Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some, colleges could accept equal proportion of men and women who pursue of education in all of the feilds. I totally disagree with this statenment and I will mention some reasons for this topic. One of the crucial point of this issue is that some sociality desigend for men and it is only fair to say that just men will be qualification in these specializations. For instance, in some societies engeeniaring require carry heavy equipments such as wood and iron also female can not qualification in this subject. In addition, there are some higher education that are sutable for lassie like gynecology which is about the branch of physiology and medicine also functions and disease for women and girls what is more this subject will be embarrassment for male. Another point for this statenment is that, accepting equal fee of male and female can be effective of reducing the number of people who following Change the form of the verb follow show examples the competition in different categories of subjects. For example, sport is one of the foremost disputed topic throughout the world in addition boys are more talented than lass in many specific sports like play footbal, Wrestling and Weightlifting. In conculision, there are cited reasons that I mentiond, the proportion of socialities are for a specific gender hence in fair areas and universities accpecting equal percentage of male and female is would be inaccessible.