Some people think that it's a good idea to socialize with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Man is a social animal, however different people have a diverse opinion about it. Some believe that they should be more socialized with collegues after work, while others think both life's should be kept separated. I will explain both views and my opinion aboout it, as well. To begin with, individuals, who advocate spending time with co workers after working hours think it is a good idea because of several reasons. Firstly, it allows them to build friendships and be more comfortable with other fellows, which is specially helpful during team works because it enables them to share more ideas, have better discussions and work more cohesively when they are friendly with others. Furthermore, it turns office hours in to Join the words into show examples an enjoyable time thus results in better task achievement and enhanced performance as work doesn't feel like a burden. Nevertheless, not everyone thinks this way. The proponents have opposite view. Such people do not like to mix their professional and personal life as they values the boundaries between the two, because it helps them to be more focused on their task. Moreover they work better in more disciplined and professional working enviroment without having any sort of friendship. In my opinion, it depends upon the nature of the person how they are comfortable. So companies and organizations should respect both of these aspect and shouldn't force them to do otherwise. To conclude, some are more efficient in a friendly work place while others are more work oriented, when they keep their personal life discreeted discredited from job. Both views should be respected and valued to enhance their efficiency and keep a positive working atmosphere.