Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that young people must learn new things occasionally. While it is a commonly held belief that they must have full time education until they are at least 18 years old, there is also an argument that opposes it. i tend to believe that chidern have to learn as well as they should have some free hour to play. To begin with, kids education is significantly important because it is their futuer. In other words, when we let them learn we can improve their skills. In addition, when our kids are well knowledgable it could help them in their own lives. For example, when they are at their school their teacher might asks them a random question out of the subject they will be able to answer it comfortably. Another point to consider, is when we let them study so much despite the positive impact on them at also have bad impact on their mental health. It is also possible to say that they are going to be sad and bored. Moreover we must let them play as well because it is important to balance between playing and studying. For instance, we can let them play for 2 hours a day and study for about 4 hours. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I belive that we can let them study as well as we can let them play because when we educate them all the time we are making them less happy and if we let them have a lot of free time we are runing ruining their live so we must do both at the sam time