Computer games and films containing violence are popular today. Some people think that these are harmful for our society and the government should ban them. Other argue that such games and films are fine for entertainment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is becoming increasingly common for people to play computer games and films in this era. Even though there are some dangers and disadvantages to cinema and laptops, I think it is more attractive than hanging out with friends. Firstly, the process of development of technology is happening in all aspects. For example, there are new desktop or handphone series around the world. It provides a variety of entertainment to many people. A new episode of the cinema appears so that we can watch it on TV. Moreover, sinetron and games have a more positive impact on the psychological condition of the person. For example, when you are stressed about your job then you go home then you see a standup comedy. You can feel happiness after you watch it together with your family. On the other hand, watching online events can decrease your social activity. For instance, your neighbourhood wants to meet you after you have finished your daily activities at the office. But, you say to them that you choose to play online about yourself. Next, your society is smaller than the others because you are not a humble person and prefer to choose to do activities by yourself. All in all, there are many benefits for you if create a social group on the community, but watching online is still good for the brain and knowledge development.