Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Some individuals argue that music is a great way to destroy barriers around different nations and bring people from particular countries and races in the same spot.I strongly agree with this provided idea. Starting with the history of music, from ancient times people from different empires and areas create music to represent their culture and to express their feelings with the sound the music makes. For instance, in places like weddings whole individuals in that area starts to dance with the start of music and that situation creates close moment among the people. Moreover, there are famous musicians from the USA that almost have fans from all around the world and the main reason for that is even though a person doesn’t understand the lyrics of that song, the melody and beat can come attractive to that person. As a result, even though they don’t share the same roots, people from different countries create fan bases for foreign musicians. These kinds of examples prove that music is a universal thing in our universe for years. Therefore, for many decades fans from different nations went to concerts of bands that represent other countries. However, this is not a big deal for them. Instead of blaming them because they don’t understand the language, they feel the atmosphere with other fans and that creates a precious amount of diversity in that area. Furthermore, singers like Michael Jackson had millions of fans in every continent due to his universal songs that define everyone's music taste. Countries like Brazil,İtaly,İndia and Turkey are the example places that Michael Jackson had fan bases.İn addition to that, it is clearly seen that even with this various examples we can easily see how a singer from USA affected listeners from different areas and bring them together. İn conclusion, I massively believe that music plays a significant role in our society and creates positive outcomes. Thus, it reduces stress among the listeners and brings communities together.