Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some group of individuals in our society support the view that even though a person is not making huge amount of salaries or not pleased with the job they do, blaming about that situation is unnecessary and the best option is to approve that condition. However İn others opinion, every person has to increase their life standards and reach their full potential in their life. On one hand, not every person in our community has the ability to graduate from a university or get a high level of education in their academic career and due to that some people have to work in jobs that don't require a significant level of education such as waiters and factory employees.Because of the salary they make it is really difficult for them to look after their family and reach a quality life.The main reason for that is, the money they make is not enough for them and in that situation their life standards are declining. Therefore,being satisfied with their life almost become impossible for them. On the other hand, even if a person doesn’t have the educational ability to work in a high position in a company, there are still some particular ways for that individual to become a successful and rich person. For instance,we can see that some business owners in the world doesn’t even have the university diploma but has significant amount of financial status.Most of them realize their potential on that sector and start their own business. Thus,even though some of them start that journey with small budget their business improved massively in the further days. This kind of examples can inspire the people that is in currently poor position and help them to understand the statement that if they believe in their skills and show their 100% in their business journey they could achieve their dream goals.