Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals in our society think that it's parents ' job to guide their children about being a valuable person in the community. However, others think that it is the school's mission to provide the kids with information about being a precious individuals in the society. On one hand, we can’t ignore the fact that children are one of the most significant things in our universe and for every nation. Therefore, parents want to raise their kids in the best way possible and for that they play a huge role in the whole process. For instance,if the father of that family is working and the mother is not,that mother teaches that kid the major things about life and tries to express the main details about being a kind and honest person.If the father has the amount of time to spend with his child he can also help that kid to grow in the best way possible by helping that kid with his or her issues or also teaching basic things about the school.İf that kid is not going to kindergarten all the responsibility will place on the family and until the elementary school they will teach that child about the main things in our world. On the other hand, that children would experience various kinds of things in school like receiving data about different subjects or creating strong relationships with other students. Thus, school is the place where almost every teenager spends their 8 hours and because of that many students see their teachers and classmates more than their family.The outcome of this situation is many students learn the vital things about their life at this location and teachers also play a massive role because just like classmates they also create important contacts with their students. Due to that, teacher's role became similar to the parents and students saw them as a role model in their future lives. İn conclusion,I personally think that both school and parents play an enormous role in the raising of children but I think instead of arguing about which one is better we have to understand the importance of these factors and realize how both school and family members help to create a successful person.