jan---It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science as a subject. What are the causes? And what will be the effects on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is often said that the majority of students less interest on science subject which make this major a lack of students in many countries. This essay will explore the causes of this phenomenon and also discuss the potential impacts it may bring on society. Ones may have reasons for choosing to pursue other majors instead of science as their interest. First and foremost, the quality of teaching influences some people to think twice when applying this subject. Poor quality of teaching can lead to misunderstanding and a negative attitude towards science. For example, first grade children confuse Change the form of the verb confused show examples about the concept of basic mathematics due to inappropriate learning methods. Consequently, their core memory remembered if this class is difficult and confusing which make them hesitate to learn more. This highlights how teachers and schools affect student decision to choose various field for their future, including science. Moreover, studying science often necessities a large budget. To illustrate, prospective engineers need high-specification laptops to support their coursework, which are more expensive than common laptops. In such cases, individuals from less wealthy family may not be able to take this major even though they have willpower into it. However, this issue is expected to lead to various consequences, especially on society. Firstly, some nations may face challenges on social well-being because of a shortage of professionals. For example, rural areas struggle to find enough doctors for dedicating in public health services, which means health rate in these regions could decreased. Secondly, some experts may threatened to lose their job, particularly science teachers, because of a lack of students. This situation could lead to an increase in the unemployement rate. In conclusion, this issue aries because of inadequate of teaching methods and funding challenges, and it could ultimately impact on public welfare and economic progress.