Some people believe that playing sport is important, whereas, others think it’s just a leisure activity for some people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion also.

There is no denying the fact that the majority of people are keen on diverse types of sports. Although it is a commonly held belief that sport practising is vital, there is also an argument that consider workout is a leisure activity. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, playing sports is significant for the growth process of the human body. In other words, commitment and dedication to sport practising will enhance the individual's shape and build oneself muscles in a healthy way. In addition, organising the workout by a specialized schedule and allocating a sufficient time for exercises is considered the most practical way to observe quick results. For example, studies have proven that people who set their alarm at a specific time each day in order to practise some activities, will observe that their body becomes tough and their mind is stressless. On the other hand, people who do not prioritise exercises believe that their time is valuable and it should be spent on other beneficial activities such as reading or writing. It is also possible to say that daily workout is a dangerous act because there is a high chance to get into an incident while practising. Moreover, not all individuals are capable of a daily workout due to the high cost of some kinds of sports equipment. For instance, horse riding equipment is expensive, hence, it became exclusive to wealthy people. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I'm convinced that a daily workout is essential for both our physical and mental health.