Influence of human beings on the worlds ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loos of bio diversity. What are the primary causes of bio diversity? What solution can you suggest?

Recent advancement in the fields of science and technology has many negative impacts on the environment and also on its living beings. It has led to the alterations of the ecosystem which in turn, has reduced its biodiversity. There are several causes of it, however it can be partially reversed by the taking proper measures on time. There are several factors responsible for this environmental changes. Firstly, the mass urbanization and industrialisation have caused significant deforestation, which has destructive effects on the ecosystem.it is directly responsible for the climate change. For example, deforestation of Amazon's rainforest is a major cause of global warming and ecosystem change. It also impacts the animals breeding and migration patterns. Secondly use of chemical fertilizers, and industrial waste spillage into the water has destroyed the water life. Aquatic life is getting destroyed because of these toxins. Moreover, the cultivation of the same crops repeatedly and the use of strong pesticides not only targets the non-targeted species, but also reduce the biodiversity. There are many ways to cope with these above-mentioned issues. Firstly establishing and effectively managing national parks like Lake District in England.It helps to preserve the natural environment which is a key to keeping endangered species safe. Secondly, reforestation should be promoted. This can be done by creating awareness about the dangers of the exploitation of the natural habitat of animals and other creatures in schools and other educational institutions. Additionally, there should be a ban on the use of strong chemicals and pest-killing solutions on the plants. To sum up, excessive cutting of the trees to create more land for industries and domestic use is the main culprit along with other problems. These problematic impacts can be lessened by more plantations of trees, preservation of the national parks and decreased the use of harmful materials on crops.