Newspapers have influenced people's ideas and opinions. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative situation? the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative situation?

There is no denying the fact that newspapers affect minds of people and change their way of thinking. While it is a commonly held belief that affects brains of individuals and changes their ideas by newspapers, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that newspapers play an important role in how they can change people's ideas and minds. To begin with, many daily around the world have a specific person who manages it content. For example, if this person has a violent personality, he will be publishing bad things which affect folk. In addition, the government need to put rules on the newspaper sector. To illustrate, the government should restrict this sector by conducting interviews with the leaders of those newspapers. Moreover, there are directors of films who share some advertisements in newspapers which increases their sales and attracts bodies. Furthermore, there are companies that use newspapers to display new projects. For instance, when they published their projects they led individuals to raise their awareness and learn new things about society. Meanwhile, bad people use some newspapers to share disinformation which means people will lose their trust in the newspapers in the future. For example, many of those individuals want to destroy the community by doing kind of these things. In conclusion, while many people struggle to avoid the negative things in newspapers, there are others who want to share violent things in the newspapers. It is clear the newspapers have affected the lives of people in several ways whether is bad or right.