Some people say that companies who sponsor big games can gain a lot; other people believe that it has disadvantages for them. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There has been an ongoing debate about whether companies should sponsor major sporting events, Some argue that it puts excessive strain on their budgets and neglects age groups who are not interested in these events. Others, however, believe that targeting teenagers can be highly profitable, as it could boost product sales. While I agree that sponsoring big games is a strategic investment for companies, particularly in reaching younger audiences, I believe the potential for increased sales and brand exposure outweighs the concerns about budget strain and audience limitations. One significint reason why I agree with sponsring of major games is that teenagers considered the most eager group for fashion, and purchasing trendy products. This can be seen clearly on their accounts in social media platforms. For instance, when the logo of company is clear behind players in major games and posted in Instgram, thus lead followers to google the brand, and explore their products. which in consequnce lead to increase in purchases. While sponser major games puts too much strain on any company budgets, and the reason behind that it is the high cost to sponser major events, in addtion to this the highly competitors between companies trying to win the contract to be the main sponser, lead to jumping of the sponser cost. Moreover, focusing only on one age group, ignoring others. this also highlights the imortant importance to focus in all age groups in advertisement stratigies in big foundation. A good example of this is to have another sponsers sponsor for children games which subsequntly has affect in both children and their parents, that make it 2 stones in one bird. In conclusion, while some people belive sponser games just a matter of loosing money, and ignoring adults. I firmly believe that markting teams have to focus on sponsring games, that lead to profitable and increase the rate of purchasing products, and that in my opinion outwight outweighs the disadvantages.