A noticeable lack of students opting for science subjects at universities is observed in various countries. What are the reasons and what are the effects on society?

There is no denying the fact that students prevent themselves from engaging in science subjects. This dillema has occured in numerous nations over the world. This given statement is based on various justifications and has an imapact on the community. In this essay, I will drop in the reasons and effects on society. On one hand, physics and chemicals subjects have become an educational content without any sense of entertainment, Therefore, it can enhance boredom and disengagement due to lack of implementing the information in a simpler and delightful approach, To give an example, Physics can be taught through prectical experience such as fire and foam, where the fire act as a water to the foam, as well as, mixing chemical liquids into something significant. This manner improve delightful studying environment. On the other hand, the lack of attendence and applications in science programs cand lead to a hazardous impacts on the nation overall, due to the lack of scientests who can create a medicine that can cure diseases such as covid 19 and cancer. To illustrate, scientest scientist are the foundation of a country medical sector. To give an example, during the period of covid 19 various of medical department have engaged in a search group for a cure, which is impossiple for ordinary individual. To sum up, authors must publish science books in simpler way to enjoy it, as well asm teachers should implement practical workshop to attract students.