Full-time university students spend a lot of time studying. Some say they should do other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, it is believed by some folks that pupils of educational institute utilize most of their time in reading; few of them say that thay should have to do other activities such as recreational activities. If questioned, I bolster with this notion to a major extent. My justification is explained further. There are a plethora of compelling reasons for this situation. The most prominent one is physical well-being. To elaborate further, if the learner will spend their most of the in playing instead of reading, it will be helpful for enhancing their physical ability as sedentary lifestyle is not good for the heart. For example, some children who likes to involve in sports will alleviate the risk of heart diseses diseases and obesity. Furthermore, another striking reason is good mental health. To add to this, if the educatee will maintain balance between study and leisure activities, that would not only be beneficial for their phys cial health but also for their mental health. One good illustration is that if any toddlers who likes to focus on eduaction, it makes them mentally fragile and after that it will be hard for them to remember about thier book work. Therefore, while doing educational work, fun activities such as playing with friends makes them more relax and jubilant. Nonetheless, I shall not overlook the the opposite side, too. Initially, doing both activities can easily distract from the curriculam, which can impact on their result and it will create strenuous situation. Hence, they should have to concentrate on only one thing at a time in order to get better marks. To conclude, it can be finally commented that despite focusing on both can create problems, my justification convinces that balance between learning and playing might be fruitful for mental and physical well-being, Indeed.