Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Peopla have different kinds of way on how they can learn effectively. In my own opinion, I strongly agree that studying with friends in a classroom is better than studying online at home. Studying in a classroom really help people to be more focus on learning their materials. Classrooms tend to have a clean and tidy environment that can enhance students to boost thei the rmotivation to study. Similarily, they would not get distracted with their electronic gadgets. Additionally, studying with other students allows them to do disscusions with friends about the topic. On the other hand, studying online from home could be really helpful for someone that need to study by themselves. However, for someone who get easily distracted it is a disaster to study online. Students who get easily bored could easily distracted from their surroundings. An environment that make us comfortable could distract us to do other things rather than studying. Especially, studying online without a clear source could be misleading. In my own experience during COVID-19, I could not understand the materials really well during online school. It happened because I was easily distracted with things around my room. I tend to get distracted by my phone or things that I find more interesting rather than studying. Overall, studying with other pupils in school is more beneficial and boost their focus to learn and study more. They could also increase their knowledge by sharing with one and another about the information they had learned. Students who do not really understand could ask. On the other hand, studying online didn't allow us to ask to someone. This becomes one of the disadvantages of learning online.