Some people believe that teenagers should focus on all school subjects while others think that they should concentrate on the subjects where they do the best or find the most interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no dennying the fact that education is the pillar of developed societies. While it is a commonly held belief that students must give a full attention to all school subjects, there is also an argument that opposes it. In this esssay I will discuss both views and express my own opinion. On one hand, focusing on school subjects is the best way to recieve high grades. In other words, by studying hard and managing your priorities you will ensure recieving good grades. Moreover, as you study harder you will have a solid knowledge about several concepts that will have a positive impact on your future career. In addition, there is a famous saying that state the importance of learning a variety of concepts which is " know a thing about everyting is better than knowing everything about a thing". For instance, there is a study state that 25% of puplis who give an equal attention to all courses are performing 3 times better than students who focus on specific classes. On the other hand, having an interest on some subjects is a great chance to enhance your abilities and skills in this area. It is also possible to say that having a deep understanding on specific concepts are beneficial as you can to develop certain skills such as reports writing, communication skills and the usage of IT programmes. Furthermore, giving a full attention to a particular subject will gennerate a better understanding. For example, Einshten was excellent only on physics and maths therefore he generates a great inventions in that field. To conclude, there is no easy answer to this question, on balance, however, as a fresh graduate from university I highly encourage high school students to pay attention on their classes to ensure their success in future.