Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication will the benefits of this outweigh the problems associated with!?

Most people believe that international communication should be inventedas invented as anew language. The invention of global language for international communication might be useful to link countries and nations with each other it was impossible in past. Furthermore, it might help to improve tourism among countries which is very advantageous to the economy. For instance, English-speaking countries developed their tourism with the help of a common language. Despite that inventing a new international language may be a threat to the local language and International culture might absorb local culture and cause irresistible harm to the local unique culture. In addition, learning a new language might be challenging for inhabitants of each of countries to learn. It's a big possibility that they will not be able to fluently use a new language for international affairs as their mother language. Overall, inventing a new global language to let entire the world speak in one language has several advantages and disadvantages. When the disadvantages of the global language might affect a few countries its advantages will help most countries to connect with each other.