Many people think that increasing business and cultural contacts between countries is a positive development. However, others believe that these are leading to the loss of national identities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The effect of the soaring trade and cultural relations between different countries has sparked widespread debate. On one hand, some believe that increasing the size of the business and cultural exchange positively contributes by accelerating the development of the country. On the other hand, critics contend that it causes cultural homogenization. This essay will delve into both perspectives and provide analysis cultivating my own approach. From one perspective, the surging of business and cultural connections of nations jeopardizes their identity and national values. This arises as a result of increasing the number of business travels and other delegates’ which is stemming from intensification of ties. In the wake of the cross-national collaboration, national values are started to be forgotten by carriers of them. Considering that, it results globalization which accelerates the extinction of notion of nation, countries should pay more attention to preserve their nations’ moral and ethical principles. The Eurozone countries can be examples of this type countries because of, losing national values due to soaring the ties excessively with each other. On the flip side, economical, social, and other relationships, including cultural connects, act as a driving force for the increasing demand for currencies in the country, which facilitates the growing ratio of economical activity and spread of multicultural approach. At the end, it has significant effects on the keeping economical sustainability and financial strength. Never had any country connected to the countries seen with a lower-level economy. For instance, United States of America is considering the first place on the economic power in the world, and the United States has a great amount of grass products due to increasing connections. In conclusion, however, the soaring of the business and cultural connections of the countries hinders maintaining national identity, but this accelerates the growth rate of the country's economy. Although while the argument exists on both sides of this debate, I am inclined to believe that the increasing of the connection has more benefit as it offers more substantial advantages in addressing the issue effectively.