Many people believe that global warming is the biggest environmental issue. others argue that deforestation has a more severe impact. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our contemporary world, it is often claimed that global warming is the most concering environmental problem, while others think that deforestation is even more dangerous for the environment. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why I think global warming has more negative affect on the environment. Supporters of global warming argue that global warming significantly reduce biodiversity. This because increasing in temperuture, which results in melting the ice in the Antarctica. Resently, Many countries have been facing heatwaves because of global warming. For example, many people have suffered many disease from severe temperature. Global warming contribute to many natural disaster such as wildfires and storms, threating both animals' and humans' lifes. On the other hand, others believe that deforestation cause more riskes for the environment because it could effect the crops. For example, deforestation reduce the crops, leading to food secure problem. For example, many region in Africa have been facing hanger due to the deforestation. In addition, deforestation may cause animal extinction, to illustrate deforestation has significantly mitigated animals habitats so it threate threatens threat their life. In conclusion, while deforestation has severe drawbacks on the environment such food secure and animals extiction, I believe that global warming has more downsides on the environments in terms of natural disaster and reduce biodiversity.