It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, one idea gaining popularity in society that it is momentous for individuals to take risks, both in their carriers and their personal lives. In my opinion, take a risk and make a crucial decissions have a vital role in people ’s future with few drawbacks. On the one hand, these risks are depend on individuals goals. For instance, if people want to gain reputation and weilth in their life, there is no doubt they must take a huge risk to success. Morever, history books show that a noticable proportion of scientist took crucial risk to improve their life standart and their carrier such as Marie Curie. She was found a radioactive stone and she tried to use this stone in order to help people, despite dangerous effect of this stone to her self. As a consequence, recently she has a legacy. On the other hand, like mentioned before big risks have epually result. Namely, if people do not have a enough information to what they are sacriface to result of this decisions, they may lose their carriere and family connections. In addition, researh show that a noticiable numerous people are losing their finanncial profit to dream of weilth. Furthermore, as a result of this lose, it will auotomaticly effecting their family life and future. Therefore, people shoul think clearly and all the detail about their choose. To conclude, taking risks are very important to people ’s carrier and their personal lives, while there is few disadvantages of take a huge risks in their decisions.