Many people say that human society has developed into a “throw-away” society, which is filled with plastic bags and rubbish. What are the causes and solutions?

Numerous individuals say that human society has growing into a "throw-away" society, which is filled with plastic accessories and rubbish. This essay will explore how unnecessary use of the plastic and limited baskets can be considered as the leading causes of this concern, and how through the replacement of plastic and arrangement of more baskets, this problem can be curtailed. There are multiple causes of throw-away society. Firstly, unlimited use of plastic can be labelled as the root cause of this problem. As nowadays plastic are usually used in many circumstances which is also harmful for a people. For example,the frequent use of the plastics are mostly in the factories and restaurants.in restaurant the foods are packed in plastic bags and in industries the drinks are made in plastic bottles. Thus, uncountable use of the plastic can be considered as the fueling force behind this issue. Secondly, apart from use of plastic, unavailability of baskets is also a major contributing factor in this menace. As governments is not paying attention for providing the baskets in every town of the state. For instance,Karachi the city of Pakistan is most dirty and polluted city because of large population and lack of rubbish baskets,the society become so dirty. Hence, unavailability of baskets can be considered as the breeding ground of this concern. However, there are certain viable measures, that can be taken to curb throw-away societies. The primary solution I believe would be replacing the plastic. As there should be other materials use Change the form of the verb used show examples instead of plastics. Furthermore, government should arrange more baskets and there should be the baskets in every town of the city can also be an effective solution. To sum-up, even though unnecessary use of the plastics and limited baskets are extremely widespread in many societies, but I believe through replacement of plastic and arrangement for more baskets, this problem can be tackled.