To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school. How true is this statement? Whose responsibility is it to provide food for school children? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Children need to maintain a healthy lifestyle through healthy food at school because good food is essential to improve the brain and stomach of children. Firstly, children should learn in the school by get lessons about healthy food and what happen in their bodies when they eat vegetables and fruits and how affects on development brain and immune system to reduce disease and how to improve body health. In fact, the government has first responsibility during provide the money to the school, which it will be used by determine kind of the food. For instance, the school has a responsibility to give healthy food to children who are from a poor family in the summer holiday. On the other hand, a big part of the responsibility located on parents during give them advice to eat healthy food through the parents always read some simple and short stories to encourage them to eat hygienic food. For example, some families who are giving their children lunch box, it contains some healthy foods to teach them about healthy eating. In conclusion, the healthy food which that eating by children will improve their brain. In my opinion, the responsibility is not only on the school but also on the government and their families.