Nowadays many poeple complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lck of sleep?

Recently, it has been observed that the number of people suffering from sleeping disorders are growing in an unprecedented rate. This alarming trend has many negative impacts on humans such as struggling to focus, as well as having difficulty processing thoughts however there is one simple solution to this and that is changing habits. Both the problems and remedies are elaborated in the further paragraphs. Several adverse effects can be considered on human beings when they have trouble getting enough sleep. The primary cause is lack of attention because without sleeping for required hours individuals may struggle to pay attention, and also face difficulties processing thoughts and as a result they becomes lazy. For example, if an individual cannot sleep for atleast eight hours then although they are present physically wherever they need to be but they are unable to digest what is going on around them, as their mind and body are not healthy. Therefore it is imperative to take necessary to steps to be well-rested. The predominant solution is to change habits because this will help individuals to fix their daily routine and go to bed on time. Doing more excercises exercise, eating healthy and balanced diet, trying to learn new things and by avoiding mobile phones, laptops and tablets before and after 30 minutes to bedtime are just a few minor and easy steps to follow that could have a major impact on getting adequate rest with the closed eyes. To support this the University of Toronto's recently published study is a perfect example. As per the study, 98% of the people who did not use any devices prior to and after 30 minutes to the bedtime were able to fix their insomnia problems. To conclude, despite having an increasing number of people with sleeping disorders which can lead to lack of attention, by focusing more on changing daily habits one could resolve this health condition.