Some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree?

In the 21st century, kids spend their own time with many tools whether it is beneficial for them or not. There is a common belief that children's free time should be spent on activities which offers kids to serious education instead of that it would be a waste of time to a child's development. This essay will outline the disagreeing view with several relevant facts and reasons. To begin with, children can learn by entertaining and socializing to gain knowledge in their lives. As their not adult yet and open-minded to everything it is convenience to experience through creativity while academic pressure plays significant role to distract their well-being. Moreover, it is an opportunity to find their talents and their own self seeking by trying new activities. This is why almost every school schedule their hours by creating a free time and putting exercises for children benefit. Secondly, also cognitive skills will enhance their abilities in their free time activities exception of education.When kids deal with new findings their thinking and physical skills might be improved due to trying to understand how it works. To illustrate, authorities have compared two children who were chalk and cheese in terms of sporting events first boy was trained every weekend and socialized through sports, on the contrary, latter boy was introvert and being lacked from amusement events has less better compared to his peers in his social life while the other boy was full filled with both education and social conduction. The results show that, leisure activities mustn't only provide strict lessons but also have covered with other things besides, knowing that it isn't a waste. In conclusion, there is no doubt that education is the most significant priority and can't be violated for all, however, free time is also a need besides from all pressures in academic life and a way for novelties. Given as a recommendation, kids should balance both for the highest exploit.