Weddings are more expensive in many countries present and past. What is the reason behind this? Is this a positive or negative development?

People now and before tends to spend huge amount of money on marriage celebrations. There are many causes around this phenomenon make individuals insisting in it. In this essay I will explore the reasons for the expensive weddings and I discuss why it's good habit. First, wedding ceremony is known to costs humans a lot of cash staring from the ring and clothes ends with the wedding day. Add to that, the reasons behind that are cultural obligations. In detail, some countries the big wedding parties are mandatory and everybody from the same culture has to do it no mattwe what is the financial situation of the groom for example, the Arab culture is forces the families to spend money on unnecessary things like invitation, flowers snd gifts for the gusts, moreover, the idea about the marriage celebration as a one night and should both the bride and groom do everything they wants puts also pressure on them. In my openion, I support a big weddings because it brings happiness to everyon and brings family and frinds together. Furthermore, It's one day celebration will stay in the memory of the coupls couple. But I believe that all the couples can make their dream wedding within their financial abilities. To conclude, weddings will continue to be expensive and the expensive is different from culture to another and country to country but things can be managable.