It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the country side. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some people say that they prefer to live in metropolitan areas, whereas others would enjoy more of a landscape layout. While the former would suit demographics that enjoy busy environments and locations being in close proximity of each other, the latter is better fit for crowds that appreciate space and the freedom to do certain activities that would not be possible in a tight space. In my opinion, I think that living in the country side is preferable because of the fresher air quality and the possibility of doing a variety of activities using the abundant space available. Living in the city brings about a lot of benefits, namely not requiring long periods of travel before arriving at the destination and having lots of products in items in various stores located around. This is because city layouts are much more condensed and provides for shorter periods of commuting and easily accessible goods. For instance, commuting using infrastructure such as public transportation in the city or shopping at supermarkets allows for easy access to common and necessary daily items. Whereas, in the country side, places are much more spread out from one another, as well as not having a comprehensive shopping items readily available. However, since there aren't many people and housing is generally more spread out, the quality of the air is miles better than in the city, leading to a better and healthy life in the long term. The large spaces also open up for potential activities that can't be done in the city, such as horse riding, raising cattle, etc. In conclusion, while living in the city and country side both have their benefits, I believe that living in the country side is better since it allows for the flexibility of activities and for the amazing health benefits that living there entails.