"The role of Technology in shaping human relationships? "

In our modern society technologies has changed the pace and shape of most people's relationships completely in a different way than it was in past. In the past people used to walk with a circle of friends, talk with each other during the day visit relatives spend their leisure time together. Enjoy nature and explore the place they live. They were with their families the whole day they had breakfast lunch and dinner with other members of their family not alone as we do nowadays. By the 21st of century, human relationships forms started to move partly on social media. In our modern era, most of the population rarely spend their free time together they almost never visit relatives and spend daily quarter of their day on social media apps uploading their photos to several kinds of platforms and liking other photos of different people. They are addicted to being in relationships online and living physically alone. To overall. Our ancestors lived in the real world without any kind of illusion such as social media or other technological inventions which changed our lives and made them more virtual than real.