• Students in schools and universities learn more from their teachers than through other means such as the Internet, libraries, and TV. To what extent you agree or disagree?

With the processing of technology, there are debates about whether students can learn more by the teachers or by new approaches such as the internet, libraries, and television. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my perspective. Human beings have limit information, as well have their own approaches of reaching their knowledge. In the other words, teachers just concentrate about the subject their like to know, and explain it in their way which may not appropriate with the other students. To illustrate, visual people are hardly understand when the teacher depends their lesson by speaking. In addition, humans are prone to oblivion that exposure them to not explain their subject in entirely clear. In terms of the new methods that relay on the technology, I firmly believe that it has a worth and significant of data. It is possible to say that libraries, internet, and TV have deep and various topics that share it by many people. Furthermore, students have ability to access it at any time and find which they satisfied them. Visual person, for instance, they can find multiple video in many languages and individuals and pictures that depend on the graphics. To sum up, despite people having variety of view. I tend to believe that technological method of teaching is the best way to gain the completely lesson. Also they can find many ways of explain and information