Some people think that it is important to have a single language as and international official language. Others think that it will make it difficult to identify the countries and cause a loss of culture. Discuss both viewpoint and give your opinion.

Nowadays, learning and teaching are very important. However, learning new languages is initial to dealing with other people from different cultures.personally, l am strongly agree with those people who are believes have one language as global official language for several reasons mentioned in this essay. Furthermore, I will discuss the other thinking with the reasons. Last but not least, I will draw my personal opinion in conclusion. On the one hand, stadying staying new global languages is a very interesting idea. For many reasons, First, it helps to learn new cultures, religions and ideas. For example, learning English language. It is a famous language in the world and use it more in the government. Also, you can use it when travel from one place to another because English language is pupillary.In fact, according to some surveys, People who learn multilingual are increasing in the world. On the other hand, people sometimes think learning new languages is so hard or they are thinking on how we can dealing with people in the country. Instance, Arabic people sometimes use signs to deal with English people so, that is a very difficult to them. In conclusion, after clever analysis both points of view.I will discuss my opinions. In my opinion, I think learning new languages is a great idea because it helps us to improve understanding, critical thinking and our ideas.