Many people choose to travel abroad to learn a foreign language instead of studying in their home town. Do the advantages of learning a new language in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Sure, here is the text from the image: It is argued that lots of people travel outside of the country to learn a new language instead of taking lessons at their country. While many agree that students feel the freedom for the first time they will do unrisil behaviors I believe that this will encourage them to be more responsible and learn a new culture. The main reason that some people against students traveling abroad is that they say students will feel free more than anytime. This will make them act wild and get drunk or high. Some say that they may loss their morals and start making many relationships. For example, according to New York magazine, 51% of foreigner college students get drunk at the weekends. However, I believe that if students are well-rised well-risen well-rise, they will not act irresponsible. Learning new cultures and traditions are one of the benefits of studying abroad. Because this allow them to gain lots of knowledge about the world. For example, according to oxford university most of the foreigner students acquire new traditions from UK cultures, such as praying before eating the meal. Another reason why studying abroad is beneficial is that it teaches students to be more responsible than ever. By cooking and cleaning the house, they will depend more on themself. In my opinion, I believe that the advantages of learning abroad outweigh the disadvantages. In conclusion, although many say that student should not study abroad, I believe that it will provide them with benefits such as learning new culture and be independent. I recommend all people who want to learn new language to go outside of the country.