Today, thanks to improvements in communication technology and transportation, people can work and live wherever they want. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Some Individuals can do their tasks and live anywhere they want because of rapid growth in technology and transporation.In my opinion there are more advantages than disadvantages of building work from home chance. This Essay will discuss more benefits than drawbacks of using this opportunity. The rapid increase in commucation technology and transportation has two main advantages. Firstly, "flexibility" peolple can complete their work from wherever they want like from home, buses, and family functions.So, employees more tend to work from their beneficial working conditions. secondly, "Reduced Costs" this will help them to lessen their expenditure of travelling,food and clothes. Moreover, this will help them to improve savings. For instance, In New York, According to the survey of 2020 during covid most of the people had work from home opportunity had improved their flebility working hours and reduced costs. On the other hand, the increase in technology and transportation has two main disadvantages. Firstly, " work life balance" most of the employees who are habited for the work from home will not know about work life balance. Secondly, "Isolation and Mental health challenges" the people working from closed places and not talking to anyone will effect them with major health issues and they tend to be more introverted. In Marryland, for example, the man named John, had worked from a room,faced major health problems. In conclusion, the technology and transporatation had brough major positive changes in society. Nowadays, employees are having more benefits of doing their tasks from wherever they wanted.