Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Opinions are often divided on whether some individuals consider that governments should ban dangerous sports, however, others think humans should have freedom to do any sports or concern. Both opinions will be analyzed in this essay before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. On the one hand, many proponents argue that the government should ban harmful sports. Numerous lives taken in these sports and many humans injured forever. For example, the youngster who take part in the biking competitions also risks their lives. In contrast, if the bikes hit each other as a consequence competitors suffer a lot and even lose their lives. In this case, it is obvious why many feel certain that the government should take action against harmful sports and ban them. However, the advocates of the latter view counter this argument by citing individuals should have freedom to do any sport or activity.People who typically share this point of view usually defend it by arguing that it enhances human skills and also makes them stronger. As there are numerous pieces of training available which make the people train for specific sports. For instance, boxers are trained really well for the matches also there is a complete arrangement of doctors for emergency cases, moreover boxing is included in the youngster's goals. Thus, it is understandable why this point of view has garnered support. After looking at both the arguments of those in support of the government banning dangerous sports and those in opposition, it can be concluded that Thus, it is considered that life is really short and every human gets only one chance of survival. But they didn't think about it at that time, so the government should take strict action against harmful sports.