In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains betwee cities Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing pub transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The importance of public commute facilities is essential for the sustainable growth of the nation, improving the rail system allows fast access between two points which was always been debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that investing in all transportation networks is more beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential influence in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on both perspectives of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind increasing the railway budget fosters long-term benefits and it transfers masses on a single journey, trains are a highly successful infrastructure in overpopulated countries, such as India and China. Another striking benefit in this regard is that the railway is more specious, stronger and efficient and it is also convenient for long journeys. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well, upgrading overall shipment infrastructure alleviates socio-economic aspects, whereas building roads and highways boosts automobile industries and helps to deliver goods effortlessly. Furthermore, buses and metro networks connect multiple areas in a big city, and reliance on public conveying facilitates daily accessibility for corporate workers, scholars and visitors. To recapitulate, according to the arguments, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of railway and public shipment systems are equal position, harnessing economic growth, and convenience.