fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming more popular increasingly. Some feel that this is a positive trend while others do not. what are your opinions on this?

Nowadays fast food can be found worldwide and its popularity increases rapidly. Although some view this phenomenon positively, others believe it could have harmful impacts. I, personally, assume using food can be detrimental to human's health since it is not healthy and will make people obese. To begin with, not only instant food is not nutritious but it can also be harmful to body. That is to say, processed food is high in trans fats and different types of food additives that contribute to weight gain and health issues. Although many people these days, see fast food as a quick snack and a convenient option, it seems that storing up fresh produce like apples and eating then would be a better option. Take Diabetes type II as an example. It is now evident that eating fast food can easily leads to this health problem in elderly. Thus, I believe fast food consumption must be diminished to maintain body health. Same importantly, due to eating these types of food, individuals are both having sedentary lifestyles and becoming more overweight. To put it differently, if people get used to use easy-to-eat food, they will eat more portions and become obese. fast foods sometimes seem to be more mouthwatering because of the heavy smelling. And, people are more encouraged to use them. As a result of that people will gain much more wight and choose an unhealthy lifestyle which usually lacks physical activity. Therefore, this gradually leads into a vicious cycle jeopardizing their welfare. To sum up, I believe the rapid increase in fast food is disadvantageous to human's wellbeing through lacking of necessary elements for body and altering our ways of life in a bad way in the long run. Having this food is better to be reduced in our diets. I think, by implementing stricter laws, there is a fair chance to control the consequences of fast food in the near future.