Differences between countries are becoming less evident. Nowadays, around the world, people can see the same films, fashion, brands, advertisements, and TV channels. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to the constant advancement of technology or globolization globalisation making culture exhange more frequently which leads these days people are exploring familiar cinemas, fashion, commercial adds too. It is believed that this trends has some drawbaks such as beauty of diversity might going to be faded while I believe similarity brings more benefits to both society and individual than diversity. Without a doubt,diversity is one of the most intrested thing which is existing through out the world People loves to observing different culture while travelling as it makes them surprised whereas, some people are might be not comfortable while accepting or exploring different cultures around the world, as a result it bring racial harted among public without any reasons For example, in India parents are not allowing to watch western cinemas to their children as they feel discomfort with wearing of fashion by western celebrities. They think it is against their religious sentiments so they want their youth away from it. On the other side, have a same intrest of cinemas between countries's get them familiar with the culture which makes communication more frequent and bring down the barrier of hate. Moreover, exhanging culture through cinemas and fashion also makes a nation prosperity in terms of economics. To explain it, watching a same movies and following their favorute actors allows them to perform live shows at different countries which generates income for the local public in the form of increased tourism and soldout tickets. For example, a famous singer taylor swift did her last live concert in canada which brings 70 per cent of the audience from all over the world and generates millions of dollar income for locals and the government. To sum up, no doubt difference between cultures and entertainment makes people secure from being faded of their own culture. however, exchanging of culture bring down the racial harted and success to the economy of the world.