In some countries, more people show interest in the history of building they live in. what are the reasons for this? How can people research this question?

In many countries, some people are keen on the history of buildings where they live, in my opinion, there are several reasons i will, present the popular reason and explain how they reach the answers. To begin with, most people find the history of buildings like, houses and apartments essential to rent or buy them for multiple reasons. The most common reason is the majority of individuals looking for safety and convenient place therefore they are curious about what is behind the houses or flats, for instance, most buildings are old and sometimes remains for a long time uninhabited as result in some thought there are ghosts habited the buildings so in order to avoid that they tend to ask about the story of the houses and beyond. With regard to, the means people use to reach the fact could nowadays rely on social media because it is the easiest way to find the answers, for example, through instegarm and Snapchat they can connected to the previous person stay in, even though sometimes it is hard to find the answer and find this person who live there so the alternative means is seeking for stay in the building for few days in order to find out if is suitable for him or not. In addition, there are useful ways which as asking the neighborhoods about the age of the building and what the risk might be face. To sum up, people around the world show their interest in facts that the houses have, not only research about the history of the building but also research about the neighbourhood and the history of the whole area, therefore it is crucial to being curious and a little bit intrusive to make you feel better to put your money on in it and it worthwhile