In most successful companies, some people think that communicaton between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that companies’ management styles are diverse. While it is held belief that the health communication between employers and workers is a crucial factor in ensuring the success of any company,there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, open communication enhances the work environment which will develop employees ' performance. In other words, health work environment is vital matter in order to increase the quality of the company's outcome. In addition, open communication is the key for every employer who aims to earn the loyalty of her/his workers. For example, studie have proven that private sessions will make the employees feel that their manager listens to them and understands their circumstances and needs. In terms of the other elements that could make companies succeed, we could say that they are various such as rewarding the workers after achieving their tasks and duties. It is also possible to say that salary increase is the most effective factor, rewarding your distinguished employees in order to motivate them to accomplish more. For instance, these gestures will make other employees dedicate their efforts to enhance their performance. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the success of a company must be planned and well prepared to achieve it. Moreover, I consider that the workers are the real asset to develop and construct the companies.