In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In recent decades, growth in technology has affected farming methods. People hope this advances help to eleminate hunger worldwide. While there are still some countries around the world that it's citizens are still struggling which this issue. In this essay i will discuss this and propose some solutions. Nowadays, in lots of developed countries, farmers use state-of-the-art equipments instead of the old ones in order to be more productive. This machins are not available in developing countries. However, these countries most of the time do not have the financial or infrustructral ability to use them. As a result, these poor countries are forced to import food which they seem to have lots of bariers to do so. In many cases, majority of people who live in these countries are disadvantaged too. Due to this advancement in agriculture is not the case in developing countries to erect hunger issue. This problem could be addressed by the help of people all around the world. What i mean by this is that each individual could donate money to companies that are built to aid vulnurable ones. In addition, some crucial crops and waters could be donated to these placeses too. A good example of this places would be Unisef where yearly sends these food and water donations to poor countries and save their lives. In conclusion, despite all the agricultural advances, food obstacle still exists globaly. In developing countries money is the biggest problem. Nonetheless, i believe there is some ways like donation to help them pass this issue