"The use of artificial intelligence is becoming more widespread in our daily lives. Some people think it is beneficial, while others are concerned about its impact on employment and society."

In today's modern world, Artificial intelligence has become a significant phenomenon. While some people believe it brings numerous benefits, others argue that it has serious drawbacks. This essay will discuss both perspectives and provide my own opinion. One major advantage is that Al helps access to information instantly, expanding research sources. For example, Many students have used Al to help them with their studies instead of studying with private tutor. Another key benefit is that Al has been used in medical sector, which has led to reduce medical errors during surgery. Moreover, Al has helped employees by mitigating their burden and repetitive tasks, which lead to increase productivity for workers by focusing on more valuable tasks. On the other hand, critics of Artificial intelligence argue that it presents significant risks. One of the primary concerns is that Artificial intelligence can lead to misinformation. For example, some Al users have complained that Al provided them inaccurate information, which led to confusion. Another major concern of Al that it could increase unemployment by replacing many jobs, thereby negatively impacting households financially. Artificial intelligence could harm humans by overlying on Al so that they lose many important skills like research skills and memorisation skills. For example, many individuals use Al to do their researches instead of them or ask Al to remind them of their schedules. In conclusion, while Al offers important upsides such as access to information instantly, medical sector and mitigating employees repetitive tasks, it also has significant drawbacks, including increasing unemployment, misinformation and a loss many important skills. In my opinion the benefits of Al outweigh the drawbacks because it has improved our quality of lives by improving knowledge resources and medical process What score can i get from this writing IELTS essay