In achieving personal happiness, our relationships with family, friends, and colleagues are more important than work and wealth. Do you agree or disagree with this

With the increasing pressures of today's money -driven world, it is hard to achieve happiness through professional development or wealth. I firmly believe that relationships with family and friends have an indispensable part in everyone's lives. The forthcoming paragraph will analyse both aspects of this argument. On the one hand, people are getting crazy towards money and materialistic products. Because, when individuals give more importance to their work life and how to become wealthier. For instance, we can see many celebrities have so much money but that money can't buy happiness, and one of examples is Amitabh Bachchan, he is one of the most famous personalities in India, but he is suffering from depression. Overall, wealth does not give personal happiness, and it will not be helpful any way for maintaining relationships. On the other side, old people always give us advice that maintain our relationships first rather than run towards the money. In the past days, every others so honest and sensible towards their relationships, which provides stress-relieve life to them. For example, they focus on family talks, share ideas and detailed things going on, and it provides security and trust between them. Even though colleagues have one of the major roles in every worker's life they give advice if we were wrong in case and share perspectives. In conclusion, no one can achieve happiness in a wealthy lifestyle. I can say in this modern era, we should stop running after money and give some positivity to the family and friends relationships.