In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, a lot of companies are really into paying attention to their products new in their advertising. This trend become more and more popular. In my opinion, I support that this is a postive way to tell consumers about product upgrades. On the one hand, businesses telling consumers their products new with the advertisment is a good fashion that improve their competitive power. The companies can also through these advertising to get messages to know about the development of their products. It is also a good form to promote the development of advertising industry. In addition. businesses use their advertising to focus on their products new is a great way to attract consumers' attention. When people find new products throngh these advertising that them are fit to them, they will buy them fast. This trend is also a wonderful way to increase economic development. Such as the competition in the mobile phone market forces manufacturers to continuously improve their products, improve production efficiency and technical level. On the other hand, more people through watching products advertising to buy commodities, it always create an unreal situation. These advetisments always get the fales imformation from people. It will cuase that more and more people do not want to believe the advertisiment. In conclusion,The emphasis on novelty is a positive development. It drives business innovation, meets consumer demand, and promotes economic development and social progress.In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?