9.) Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities around the world are now one big traffic jam. How true do you think this statement is? What measures can governments take to discourage people from using their cars?

The private cars have raised for the past thirty years following the needs of the fast transportation by the people especially in the urban cities around the world. However, it’s caused various effects and of the big problem is the traffic jam. First, one of the most obvious disadvantage of the car increasing is traffic jam which is caused by over car’s user and road’s limitations. The population which move to the a Choose an article the a show examples huge city is the one reason for a bad flow in the street, all the employees want to go to work as fast as possible by a personal’s car. For instance, according to a recent study from the faculty of Economic, at Harvard University, 8 of 10 families have at least 2 cars, 5 of 10 have a car more than necessary and its tent to growing up every years. Moreover, the poor public transportation lead all of the labor to buy their own vehicles. This is the mots convenient way to live in such a crowded place. The Global report of International Labour Organization show that the bad infrastructure on transports worker push them to buy their own vehicles. To measures, Public transportation is the key to alleviate the traffic jam because the worker will use it to avoid the time westing on the road. It will save the budget and easier to traveling during a rush hour. Moreover, reducing the car’s releasing by the tax’s policy is a must because there are many over necessary car. For example, the World Health Organization’s announced the recommendations to the governments parties on the World Motor Summit that developing public transport is the best solution for solve Change the form of the verb solving show examples the traffic’s issue and the Car’s tax must be implemented significantly. These policy might reduce the car buying number about 30 percents. To conclude, the growth number of the private transportation affecting to the traffic. The greatest solution by the international organization is the governments in each state should have the public transportation and car’s tax policy to lower the buying number of cars.