Buying things on the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages ?

Actually, theimportance of buying things on the internet has grown exponentially over the last few years. ASglobalkization has ncreased, selling some things online becaome became more popular. also the avilability of the internet and phone make the buing from internet more and more popular. and there are many of storses stories had created on line in diffrent countries and places worldwide for instance, the amazon which the bigest and popular online store in the world. The advantages of this type of the buy saving a time and effort, and in this way the pepole can get a lot of options online that they can choose any option they want it. also it is easy to sell or buy some thing on line and also it is avilable for all pepole just they need have a phone with internet. in my prespective opinion, the prime advantage of this type of buying that you can refuse your demand if you dont like it. in some time you can get granty guaranty on your things that you buy it online. and also you can change your demand if any mistake happens. on the other hand the disadvantages of it that the pepole can not fell or cheek the quality of the items which selling onlin for example clothes and another things especilly the expensive one. sometime the people may be expose to cheating with fake stores or stollen things which selling online.another disadvantage is some of stores put another money on delivary service which is unsuitable for some pepole. and the prime disadvantage is this type of buy depent copletly on internet so if the internet has stoped to any cause, the on line sellin sellin' will stoped also. To sum up, the advantages is more than disadvantages and in the same time the disadvantags disadvantage may be coverd or make up eaisly in sometimes. the pepole now prefer this type of buy because it is beautiful and make the people happy especillay when they choose their favorit things from internet.