The education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important, and governments should spend more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is a vital element in everyone’s life. Due to that, some people believe that adult literacy should be given priority by the law and should also assign more funds to it, instead of young children's schooling. However, I disagree with this opinion, and in my opinion the government should spend salary equally Firstly, adult literacy has a strong impact on a provincial's economic and social development, therefore the politics should invest more cash in their development to rapidly grow the homey. The primary reason for the economic crisis is that adults contribute directly to society by adding value to businesses and culture with their education. Secondly, the ministry has to allocate capital to the younger generation such as schools, universities and more. The predominant cause is that they are future professionals and the future of the countrified will be influenced by them. We have to develop schools and universities, however, it won’t be an immediate effect on a agrarian, but they will rise by high standards and learn how to make decisions at the young age In conclusion, in order to develop one sphere, it’d be better to establish investment bill equally in adults and younger generation