People living in large cites today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Today, citizens experience numerous problems every day, living in the large city. High prices, traffic jams, overpopulation issues can dist erupt peaceful and convenient life in developing town, therefore some individuals recommend to move to smaller regional towns and countrysides, and that government should encourage them in this decision. First of all, it is evident that huge developing cities attract a lot of tourists and people, due to the leading economic and the amount of entertainment places such as parks, restaurants and sightseers. This phenomenon lead to overpopulation and jams in the city centers. For instance, in cities such as Almaty and New York those issues are relevant and can effect on the life pace and spreading of other issues. Thus, in 2020 there was a high percent of pandemic sick humans in those cities, and people who was in smaller towns, have evaluated the risk of being in danger of pandemic. Moreover, due to the high demand, large centers always face the inflation of prices. Products, clothes, entertainment costs are much higher than in little towns and countrysides, as well as taxes which are being paid by entrepreneurs and citizens. Life in less popular and large places is cheaper, and individuals can get more privileges from living in there. Nevertheless, they had to sacrifice comfort and differ of products, because it is not beneficial for the government to support towns with infrastructure. In conclusion, despite economic benefits, it is recommended to improve infrastructure and economy in smaller towns, to decrease the problem of overpopulation, and create an economically stable and convenient environment for every citizen of the country.