More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Wild animals were forced to suffer since recent times, many species are currently jeopardized and about to completely vanish from the earth. The reasons behind this issue are extremely complecated, and this essay analyzes the main of them and provides sollutions. Human kind has brought tremendously enormous hardships for nature. It was already witnessed, how the dodo bird dissapeard completely because of hunting by humans. For instance, the poaching, deforestation and water contamination serve as the hugest reasons for the deaths of animals. Focusing on poaching, it could be mentioned that tremendously enormous amount of rhinos, elephants and tigers are currently threatened in a far regions of Africa. Poachers illegaly hunt the animals, kill them in the most inhumane way and then sell the furs or the skins by smuggling. The problem of non-legal hunting was already handled in many European countries by establishing proper control and patrol services in the natural habtitat areas of animals. This decision is utterly effective in terms of fighting with the poachers, since it invokes the feeling of a fear for illegal hunters and makes hunting less attractive in their eyes. Furthermore, the mistreatment of water resources and nature as a whole by humans leads to extinction of many kinds of birds and beasts. Contaminated water threatens the health of beasts and birds, therefore, they start to disappear because of illneses illnesses. This problem usually occurs in the areas, where construction or pumping of oil is gaining momentum. In order to solve this, people who responsible for the work might manage the migration of the animals from one area to another. There are plenty of services that can assist with the acceleration of animals ' migration, for example, this services actively supported the movement of african elephants from a dry regions of central africa where most of the water was contaminated by bacteria to the eastern areas with a better climate and pure water by transporting animals on ships. In addition, deforestation is a noticeable issue regarding animals extinction. Forests serve as a house for extremely enormous amount of species. People that destroy junggles for production or business, force animals to the direct death, since they lose their natural habitat. It can be solved by planting more trees by comapnies who use wood in their production or supply chain. This method is a minimum mean that humanity can offer to nature for establishing mututal and beneficial relationships, and most it will work and more kinds of beasts will be preserved and saved. In conclusion, there are 3 main reasons why wild animals are on the verge of the vanishing: deforestation, poaching and water contamination. The solutions for previously mentioned problems imply human interference and control, because each of the problem was created by a human. In terms of water contamination, the migration managment of aninals might be introduced. The solution for deforestation issue is to plant more trees by companies which involve wood in the manufacturing process. The problem of poaching might be solved by incorporating of the patrols services and agencies, who will fight with the poachers.