Some people say that subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing are more beneficial to children and therefore they need more of these subjects to be included in the timetable. Do you agree or disagree?Some people say that subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing are more beneficial to children and therefore they need more of these subjects to be included in the timetable. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that education is significant thing to improve owr socity. While it is a commonly held believe that sudjects such as art, mudic, drama and creative write are more denefist to kids and therfore they need to allocate more time for this sudjects subjects in the timetable, there is also an argument that opposes it, In my opinion, I consider that all sudjects are equally essintial. To begin with, schools must be ensure to teach all sudjects to childrne to improving there various skils. In other words, they need to enhance there sklis skis in accouting, reading and exploration things through different typ of sudjects such as math, scince and technology. In addition, they will able to take good choices and best memburs in owr communties. For example, a study conducted in UK shows that all sudjectes play crucial role in studinsts personality. Another point to consider, they will able to recognize ther passions, which lead them to there futuer jops.It is also possibal to say that all succeus person in diversity fields explor his prefer sudjects when his yong. Moreover, they will able to enhance there talent in various fieldes creating solutions that help ther their countries. For instance, during Covid 19-pandemic some of scientist from different countries collabreating togther for innovintion a treatment of this vairus. In conclusion, despit people having different views, I believe that we shuold to foucas to learning our new generation all typs of sudjects.