Some people believe that schools should teach children to be good citizens and workers rather than focusing on academic subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that schools should teach kids how to be a superpatriot besides the formal topics equally. It is a commonly held belief that good manners and how to be a better version of them are more important rather than learning academic subjects. In contrast, there is also an argument that academic topics must be taught in the school, while moral values are assumed to be obtained by the surrounding family. This essay will discuss both perspectives and express my opinion. On the one hand, as we have been knowing that, the biggest advantage forms the school is to raise the students. In other words, the undergraduates spend half a day in school, subsequently, they will be affected more by this environment. In addition, based on reaches in HARVARD UNIVERSITY,said that, if they have been learning how to show a good behavior with classmates, they will be encouraging to do that more. On the other hand, even if school focus trains them to have a good attitude and they have unhealthy environments in their houses, they will not change. Instead, concentrating in essential fields will add more value for them. In conclusion, there are no easy to answers this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that attention to primary fields has a significant benefit in forming them. At the same time, we can’t ignore the importance of good form, thus, we may give them a hint during the classes besides the prize. With regard to those who have a bad circumstance, we could transfer them to therapy.