Deforestation caused by human activities is happening in many parts of the worlds, with serious results for the government. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

There is no denying the fact that cutting down trees will affect on ecosystem. While it is a commonly held belief that deforestation occurs because of people's activity in the world, which should be reduced from logging, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that should be on the government to improve the countryside, that means to reduce from transfers people to the city and leaving the countryside. To begin with, deforestation has a highly adverse effect on the life forms both terrestrial and aquatic. In other words, logging will lead to life-threatening of animals, insects, microorganisms as well and aquatic. In addition, should be reduced from this phenomenon that by putting some laws for those who cut down trees and use their wood, must pay a fine. For example, if the folk or company cut one tree should plant three trees by putting a contract between them. Another point to consider, that continuous deforestation leads to erode. It is also possible to say that cutting down trees leads to reduce myriad trees from forests and thus will decrease from numerous of foresters. Moreover, to search about solve this problem, the government found a better solution that put a red zone in the forests to control and reduce the percentage of logging. For instance, if the people or companies pass on the green line, they will take a fine. Must them to wait to grow these plants and use them next time. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the government take into consideration woodlands as well as pass laws to reduce deforestation. However, the oxygen cycle will be decreased.