Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this contemporary world, people are tend to be busy due to the hectic lifestyle. It is an indespensable to take a break from the frantic life. It is argued that the superior method of being relaxed is to stay alone. I totally agree with the statement as it reduces the stress level and feel free from the thoughts of other human beings. I will elucidate the reasons behind this phenomenon in the following paragraphs. To begin with, spending time alone allows individuals to focus on their personal skills and self- awareness. For instance, according to a survey conducted by Forbes Magazine is that 80.05% of population is stuck in rat race and do not have any awareness to their skills. Consequently, it assists them to identify the sorces source of stress and addressing effectively. Moreover, being alone can also provide a break from social pressures and expectations. Hence, it allows one to decompress and rejunvate in a way that may not be possible when in the company of others. Furthermore, solitary activities such as reading, meditating or taking a walk can be calming and relaxing which results in offering a distraction from daily stresses. To exemplify, according to a research, people who practice meditation and walk regularly are mostly calm and active in their lives. Therefore, it can foster individuls to stay focused towards their goals and function really well. In addition, personal space and solitute can also enhance creativity and problem solving which offers introspective enviroment to think through challenges without outside influence. To conclude, it is essential to become tranquil in life to keep themselves physically and mentally active. It also affects on healthy, if a person is going through depression so it is conducive for him to practice yoga, reading books and exercise regularly.